LEED Certification Training

LEED Certification Training


LEED Certification System comprehensively evaluates buildings in eight areas, including Location and Transportation, Sustainable Site, Water Efficiency, Energy and Atmosphere, Material and Resources, Indoor Environmental Quality, Innovation and Regional Priority. This includes 12 prerequisite items, the requirement of which shall be met, 43 scoring items, and a total score of 110 points.


◆LEED Rating System Overview

◆LEED GA and LEED AP Exam Overview

◆LEED Certification Cases 

◆LEED GA and LEED AP Sample Exam Questions

◆Location and Transportation

◆Sustainable Site

◆Water Efficiency

◆Energy and Atmosphere

◆Material and Resources


◆Indoor Environmental Quality 

◆LEED Online System Introduction

We are committed to creating sustainable value for you!
Contact Us